Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Curriculum Stars

The following students (and their families) will enjoy lunch next Tuesday 31 July at 12 pm in B block.
Congratulations to:
PREP   Lacey Turner  and Felicity Cooney
PREP -1  Pypa Rankin  and Jayden Lewis
YEAR 1   Chelsea Prain  and Abbey Hughes
YEAR 2   Kasey Spencer  and Zahra Klaproth
YEAR 3   Millie Gunther  and      Quillon Klaproth
YEAR 3/4  Bruan Arnold  and       Addison Clay
YEAR 4   Taya Porter   and Bailey Hallinan
YEAR 5   Georgie Buontempi  and Paige Halliday
YEAR 5/6  Natalie Velez  and James Arnold
YEAR 6   Amy Citton  and Sky Brown
YEAR 7   Nat Haddy   and Rose Chelman 
Our Regional Director for Department of Education, Mrs Leanne Wright and Assistant Director Mr Adam Myers will be in attendance to present awards to the students. 
Congratulations on their improved efforts in English over the term.