Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

                               ​​​ ​Tara Shire State College Staff List
​ ​ ​ ​                                        ​Principal - Craig Homer
​Primary Deputy - Nikki Gauld ​Secondary Deputy-  Michelle Moran
​​ ​ ​ ​    ​Heads of Special Education Services - Melissa Woollard & Jessica Glossop
​​ ​ ​ ​                                   ​Head of Juior Secondary - Paul Grieco
​ ​ ​ ​                                      ​Head of curriculum - Stacey Train
​ ​ ​ ​                                      ​Master teacher - Sarah Gossage
​ ​ ​ ​                                     ​Guidance Officer - Robert Thompson
​ ​ ​ ​                                      ​Business Manager - Christine Neal
​ ​Teaching Staff ​ ​Support Staff
​Primary Teachers ​​ ​Administration Officer
​Gabrielle Homer ​Prep ​Kylie Apelt ​A/C Payable
​Jacqui Messer ​Prep/Yr1 ​Judith Bridge ​Reception
​Bethany Cosgrove ​Yr 1 ​Alexis Capewell ​Student Services
​Danielle Powell ​Yr 2 ​Sandi Wright ​Attendance Officer
​Katie Whitehead ​Yr 3 ​​Teacher Aides
​Sarah Gossage ​Yr 3/4   ​Beryl Bennet ​Jasmine Ambros
​Joanne Polson ​Yr 3/4  ​Starr Davies ​Jessica Castell
​Brooke Morton ​Yr 4 ​Jo Davison ​Kymberley Dowling
​Sarah Crossley ​Yr 5 ​Kathy Francis ​Dariel Gundry
​Carl Knappstein ​Yr 5/6 ​Jacqui Hayward ​Helen Neal
​Kelsey Pridham ​Yr 6
​Maureen Hite ​Kylie Rankin
​Samantha Tayler  ​​Yr 7
​ ​Secondary Teachers ​Tracey Morgan Agriculture Assistant
​Natalie Albans ​Neil Stanley ​Richard Salter
​Jill Arnell ​Linda Steinohrt ​System Technician
​Lucy-Rose Christenson ​Iain Wallace ​Tein Dang
​Nicholas Cosgrove               Schools Officers
​Louise Morrison ​Kevin Steinohrt ​Facilities
​Leigh Nicolson ​Tony Hiles ​Grounds
​Thiruni Ramanaden                       Cleaners
​Raymund Ruddy ​Marg Boardman ​Leah Lawson
​Ben Sheppard ​Kate Brown ​Phil Ware
​Samantha Traves ​Maryanne Hornberg ​Wendi Weier
​Matthew Tomlinson ​          ​ ​School Based Health Nurse
​Krystal Tuitotoyo ​ ​Deb Maunder
​Amy Wallace ​ ​Speech Language Pathologist
​ ​Kaitlin Scurr
​ ​ ​ ​ ​Specialist Teaching Staff
​Carol Arnold ​STLaN ​Jordon Moore ​Special Education
​Sherrin Gunther ​PIPPAS ​Kellie McKensey ​Instrumental Music
​Nathan Josefski ​Primary PE ​Michael Wale ​Special Education
​Jodi Knappstein ​Primary Music
​ ​ ​ ​ ​The Staff at Tara SSC look forward to working with you and your student(s)